Tomas  Westerström

Ordförande Planfrågor/ Förvaltning/ Kommunärenden/ Avtal och Medlemsinformation/Web

Telefon:
070-561 12 52
E-post
tomas@schweizerdalen.se

Karl Jernberg

Väg/Friområden/Drift

Telefon:
070-759 94 32

E-post:
karl@schweizerdalen.se

Agneta   Hermansson

Sekreterare, Trivselkommitten/  Registreringshantering/ Matrikelansvarig/Medlemsinformation/Web

Telefon:
08-501 514 20
E-post
agneta@schweizerdalen.se

Eva Norberg

Kassör /Registreringhantering/Matrikel/Båtplatsregister

Telefon:
070-xxx
E-post
eva@schweizerdalen.se

Helena Rönnberg

Miljöfrågor/Båt/Hamnfrågor/Drift

Telefon:
070-346 84 14
E-post:
helena@schweizerdalen.se

Örjan Norlin

Vägansvarig/Friområden/Skog/Drift/Vägbelysning
Telefon: 070-515 11 07
E-post:
orjan@schweizerdalen.se

Per  Tilliander

v. ordf Hamnkapten Stenfatshamnen & Vadvikshamnen  /Båt/hamnfrågor/Friområden

Telefon:
0709-845 899

E-post
per@schweizerdalen.se

Björn  Åsander

Drift & Underhåll

Telefon:
08- 501 500 06
070- 645 25 33
E-post
bjorn@schweizerdalen.se

Inger Wannström

Trivsselkommitten

Telefon:
08- 501 XXX XX
070- XXX XX XX
E-post:
inger@schweizerdalen.se